Classifieds Search

Little John 448

State
Telephone
573-315-7701
Price
950.00
2004 model by Bet On Me 498 and out of NCHA Broodmare of the Year Chers Shadow by Peptoboonsmal. Little John is an NCHA money earner and a great champion in the show pen and his first foals are 2 year olds of 2011 and they are awesome. Little John is producing the same looks and incredible athleticism as he and his brother NCHA Horse of the Year and highest money earning son of High Brow Cat, the great Metallicat. He is an NSCHA enrolled stallion, total introductory fee $950, call for NSCHA discounts and approved mare discounts.
Images (1)

Up Coming Events

Sat Apr 26, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 17, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 31, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Jun 21, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jun 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MNSCHA REGIONAL
Sat Jul 19, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Aug 16, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @10:00AM -
MNSCHA Finals

Futurity Stallions

 

smart-suger-featured-block-ad

Member Login



 

Questions or Comments

If you have a question or comment about the NSCHA, please contact us using our online form or give us a call by phone at (866) 656-0440.  We're here to help!