Events Calendar Print Email help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Regional #1 - Carthage MO
Saturday, March 02, 2013, 10:00am
To Sunday, March 03, 2013
BeckettHits : 731

 

regional-1

special

Show Both Days
New Members
McBride Farms will pay your NSCHA membership.

Current members, McBride Farms will pay for your first stall if traveling to the Regional Competition and showing both days



Class Added Entry Payback
Open $200 $37 60%
No.7 $200 $37 60%
No.5 $200 $37 60%
Pro-Am $200 $37 60%
No.3/Am $100 $27 50%
Draw $17 50%
Jr. Horse $100 $27 50%
Stalls $25 Per Night
Rv Hook-Ups On Site
Cowboy Church 9am Sunday



Click here for Show Bill

 

Click Here to Reserve your room with our partners at:

best_western

BEST WESTERN Precious Moments Hotel

2701 Hazel Street
Carthage, Missouri, 64836-7804, US
Phone: 417/359-5900

Location 11664 E Fir Rd Carthage, MO 64836
Contact 573-315-7701 (Rick Gaston)

Back

Up Coming Events

Sat Apr 19, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Apr 26, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 17, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 31, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Jun 21, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jun 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MNSCHA REGIONAL
Sat Jul 19, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Aug 16, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @10:00AM -
MNSCHA Finals

Futurity Stallions

Member Login



 

Questions or Comments

If you have a question or comment about the NSCHA, please contact us using our online form or give us a call by phone at (866) 656-0440.  We're here to help!