Filters
Display # 
Article Title Date Hits
2013 World Show Results Nov 24th Nov. 24, 2013 566
2013 Futurity Results Nov. 24, 2013 248
2013 World Show Results Nov 23rd Nov. 23, 2013 356
2013 World Show Results Nov 22nd Nov. 22, 2013 564
2013 World Show Results Nov 21st Nov. 21, 2013 1011
7 Cross Ranch Oct 20th Oct. 20, 2013 222
Swingin S Arena Oct. 20, 2013 140
7 Cross Ranch Oct 19 Oct. 19, 2013 228
Swingin S Arena Oct. 19, 2013 125
Southern Regional Oct. 12, 2013 318
Swingin S Arena Sep. 28, 2013 139
2013 Show Me Invitational - Day 2 Sep. 22, 2013 272
2013 Show Me Invitational - Day 1 Sep. 21, 2013 304
Lucky J Arena - Carthage MO Sep. 20, 2013 271
Greg Beutenmiller Presents Sep. 14, 2013 242
West Oaks Ranch Sep. 07, 2013 221
Horse Shoe N Ranch Aug. 24, 2013 278
7 Cross Ranch - Aug 17th Aug. 17, 2013 290
Swingin S Arena Jul. 27, 2013 151
7 Cross Ranch - July 20th Jul. 20, 2013 421

Featured Partner

 

cow_trac_featured_final

Featured Shows

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NSCHA Partners

BABCOCK_IMAGE_2
 

image0011

oak-test-ad

Up Coming Events

Sat Apr 19, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Apr 26, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 17, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 31, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Jun 21, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jun 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MNSCHA REGIONAL
Sat Jul 19, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Aug 16, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @10:00AM -
MNSCHA Finals

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Youtube
 

Questions or Comments

If you have a question or comment about the NSCHA, please contact us using our online form or give us a call by phone at (866) 656-0440.  We're here to help!