Become a Sponsor or Advertiser!

As a new organization dedicated to the fastest growing equestrian sport in the US and Canada, the NSCHA is poised for explosive growth. We are now accepting corporate sponsors, as well as advertisers for NSCHA.com. If you are interested in getting in on the ground floor of a fantastic organization with the potential to reach millions of cow horse enthusiasts, contact us today!

argaiv1565

NSCHA Partners

BABCOCK_IMAGE_2
 

image0011

oak-test-ad

Up Coming Events

Sat Apr 26, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 17, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat May 31, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Jun 21, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jun 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MNSCHA REGIONAL
Sat Jul 19, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Aug 16, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 20, 2014 @11:00AM -
2014 7 Cross Ranch Series
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Oct 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM -
MNSCHA
Sat Nov 01, 2014 @10:00AM -
MNSCHA Finals

Follow Us

Facebook Twitter Youtube

 

smart-suger-featured-block-ad

 

Questions or Comments

If you have a question or comment about the NSCHA, please contact us using our online form or give us a call by phone at (866) 656-0440.  We're here to help!